## GENERAL NOTICE

## **NOTICE 113 OF 2007**

## DEPARTMENT OF TRANSPORT

## NOTICE OF THE APPOINTMENT OF BOARD MEMBERS (RTMC)

The Shareholder's Committee hereby in terms of Section 8 (I1) of the Road Traffic Management Corporation Act, 1999 (Act No. 20 of 1999) publishes the names of the Board members appointed.

- 1. Prof J Sampson (Chairperson)
- 2. Ms E du Toit
- 3. Ms A Swanepoel
- 4. Mr. A Mawela
- 5. Mr. JR Rakgoale
- 6. Mr. H van Tonder
- 7. Mr. M Mafani
- 8. Mr. T Malaza
- 9. Ms T Mabaso

The Notice is issued for general information.

MR J.T. RADEBE

9 - Radils

CHAIRPERSON OF THE SHAREHOLDER'S COMMITTEE

**DATE:**