2

General Notices

NOTICE 10 OF 2007

ELECTORAL COMMISSION

MUNICIPAL BY-ELECTIONS 31 JANUARY 2007

OFFICIAL LIST OF VOTING STATIONS

The Electoral Commission hereby gives notice in terms of section 19(5) and 22(1) of the Local Government: Municipal Electoral Act, 2000 (Act 27 of 2000), that copies of a list containing the address of each voting station as well as the route, including the locations and estimated times of each mobile voting station, will be available for inspection during office hours at:

- The office of the relevant Municipal Electoral Officer for the municipality where a By-Election is to take place, as indicated below;
- The office of the relevant Provincial Electoral Officer at the designated venue as indicated below;
- The Head Office of the Commission at Election House, 260 Walker Street, Sunnyside, Pretoria.

By-Elections will take place in the following municipal ward:

 Limpopo [LIM475 – Greater Tubatse [Burgersfort / Ohrigstad / Eastern Tubatse] Ward 90306025

The municipal venue designated for the inspection of the lists is:

Municipality	MEO Name	Address
LIM475 - Greater	S E Mphahlele	15A Landros Mare Street
Tubatse [Burgersfort /		Poiokwane
Ohrigstad / Eastern		
Tubatse]		

The provincial venue designated for the inspection of the lists is:

Province	Venue	Address
Limpopo Province	Provincial Office of the Electoral Commission	15A Landros Mare Street Pietersburg