NOTICE 121 OF 2006

NATIONALTREASURY

APPOINTMENT OF MEMBERSTO THE STANDING COMMITTEE FOR THE REVISION OF THE BANKSACT, 1990

Notice is hereby given that the Ministerof Finance has appointed, under section 92 (1) of the BanksAct, 1990 (Act No. 94 of **1990**), the following persons as members to the Standing Committee for the Revision of the BanksAct 1990:

Ms N Mtobafor a period of two years, effective 1August 2006 until 31 July 2008.

Ms B Gobafor a period of two years, effective 1August 2006 until 31 July 2008.

Ms V Klein for a period of two years, effective 1 August 2006 until 31 July 2008.

Ms K Nhlapofor a period of two years, effective 1August 2006 until 31 July 2008.

Ms T Memela-Khambule for a period of two years, effective 1 August 2006 until 31 July 2008.

Mr M Letlapefor a period of two years, effective 1 August 2006 until 31 July 2008.

MrS Malatjifor a period of two years, effective 1August 2006 until 31 July 2008.

Dr C D R Rustornjeefor a period of two years, effective 1August 2006 until 31 July 2008.

Mr MJ Motlobafor a period of two years, effective 1August 2006 until 31 July 2008.

(25 August 2006)

÷.

\$