GOVERNMENT NOTICES GOEWERMENTSKENNISGEWINGS

DEPARTMENT OF ARTS AND CULTURE DEPARTEMENT VAN KUNS EN KULTUUR

No. 368 21 April 2006

MEMBERS OF THE NEW LEGAL DEPOSIT COMMITTEE FOR THE PERIOD 1 JANUARY 2006 TO 31 DECEMBER 2008

The Minister of **Arts** and Culture has appointed the following persons to serve on the new Legal Deposit Committee for the period 1 January 2006 to 31 December 2008, in accordance with sections 8(1)(d) and 8(2) of the Legal Deposit Act, 1997 (Act No. 54 of 1997):

Ms K A McCallum Ms D R Nicholson Ms T Fokane Mr M M Ntombela Adv J W Roos Mr DH Schroeder