#### **No.** 345

#### 10 April 2006

### THE PRESIDENCY

# A W A R D OF THE O R D E R OF LUTHULI

It is hereby notified that the above-mentioned National Order will be awarded by the President in the categories indicated to the following South African citizens in terms of the rules contained in the Warrants published in Government Gazette No. 25799 of 02 December 2003.

## The Order of Luthulli

### Category I: Gold

John Tengo Jabavu (Posthumous) Pixley Seme (Posthumous)

### **Category II: Silver**

Ruth **First** (Posthumous) Joe Nzingo Gqabi (Posthumous) Isaac Lesiba Maphotho Ama Naidoo (Posthumous) Amina Pahad (Posthumous) Albert Louis Sachs

#### **Category III: Bronze**

Fort Calata (Posthumo Lis) Sicelo Mhlauli (Posthul mous) Sparrow Mkhonto (Posthumous)