# No. 923 20 September 2005

### AWARD OF THE ORDER OF MAPUNGUBWE

It is hereby notified that the above-mentioned National Order will be awarded by the President in the categories indicated to the following South African citizens in terms of the rules contained in the Warrants published in Government Gazette no 24155 of 06 December 2002, as amended by Government Gazette No. 26929 of 24 October 2004.

## The Order Mapungubwe

#### Gold

John Maxwell Coetzee Aaron Klug

### **Silver**

Frank Reginald Nunes Nabarro

#### **Bronze**

Tebello Nyokong Himladevi Soodyall