DEPARTMENT OF FINANCE DEPARTEMENT VAN FINANSIES

22 July 2005

APPOINTMENT OF MEMBERS AND ALTERNATE MEMBERS OF THE PUBLIC ACCOUNTANTS' AND AUDITORS' BOARD

In terms of section 3(6) of the Public Accountants' and Auditors' Act, 1991 (Act No. 80 of 1991), it is hereby notified that the following parsons have been appointed by the Minister of Finance to serve as members of the Public Accountants' and Auditors' Board *for* the period 1 January to 31 December 2005:

As member	AB alternate member
S A Fakie	C Benjamin
Y J Мауа	S Modiba
J A Rock	C S Makgeledisa
Vacant	J Boyd
F Nomvalo	N Radebe
C Koornhof	A du Toit
D Vorster	GK Everingham
T C Barnes	EH e Row
C R Emslie	K D Sommer
R E Benjamin-Swales	D J Robertson
G J le Roux	M A Keil
D D Nagar	CM Linnett
C F Reid	K Kooverjee
W P du Plessis	A C W Norval
R P Brussow	FW Liebenberg
F Mtoba	R M Kgosana

No.709

1