NOTICE 622 OF 2005

FINANCIAL SERVICES BOARD

COLLECTIVE INVESTMENT SCHEMES CONTROL ACT, 2002 (ACT NO. 45 OF 2002)

APPOINTMENT OF MEMBERS OF THE COLLECTIVE INVESTMENT SCHEMES ADVISORY COMMITTEE

The Minister of Finance has appointed, in terms of section 9 **df** the Collective Investment Schemes Control Act, 2002, the following persons to be members of the Collective Investment Schemes Advisory Committee for a period of three years with effect from 1 April 2005:

Mr Robert James Gourlay Barrow, Chairperson

- Mr Alexander Mill Colquhoun
- Mr Adam Ismail Ebrahim
- Mr Jacob Dennis Mahlangu
- Mr Neil Donald Main
- Mr Bernard Nackan
- Ms Cynthia Michele Parrish
- Mr Goolam Sabier Patel
- Ms Diana Lynne Dale Turpin
- Mr lan Douglas Hamilton
- Mr Ebrahim Mohamed
- Mr Roger Rundle Perkin
- Ms Muitheri Wahome
- Ms Heather J Sonn