DEPARTMENT OF TRANSPORT DEPARTEMENT VAN VERVOER

No. R. 210 18 March 2005

DESIGNATION AS DESIGNATED AIRPORTS

By virtue of the powers vested in me by section 1 of the Civil Aviation Offences Act, 1972, (Act No 10 of 1972) I, Jeffrey Thamsanqa Radebe, Minister of Transport, hereby designate Lanseria International Airport, Kruger Park Gateway Airport, Kruger Mpumalanga International Airport, Mafikeng Airport, Mala Mala Game Reserve Airport, Margate Airport, Pietermaritzburg Airport, Polokwane International Airport, Richards Bay Airport and Mthatwa Airport as designated airports for the purposes of the said Act as from the date of publication of this Government Notice.