## No. 1377

## 26 November 2004

## APPOINTMENT OF MEMBERS OF THE BOARD OF SOUTH AFRICAN NATIONAL BIODIVERSITY INSTITUTE

The Minister of Environmental Affairs and Tourism, have by virtue of the powers vested in him by the National Environmental Management: Biodiversity Act, 2004 (Act No. 10 of 2004) appointed the following persons as members of the Board of the South African National Biodiversity Institute:

Mr Steve Chown Mr Saliem Fakir Dr Patricia Hanekom Ms Vuyo Mahlati Dr David Mabunda Dr Monde Mayekiso Ms Bongiwe Njobe Ms Marjorie Pyoos Mr Ton Vosloo Ms Pamela Yako