

Government Gazette

REPUBLIC OF SOUTH AFRICA

Vol. 473 Pretoria 12 November 2004 No. 26987



GOVERNMENT NOTICE

DEPARTMENT OF PUBLIC WORKS DEPARTEMENT VAN OPENBARE WERKE

12 November 2004

APPOINTMENT OF MEMBERS TO THE CONSTRUCTION INDUSTRY DEVELOPMENT BOARD

I, Stella N Sigcau, Minister of Public Works, under section 6(10) of the Construction Industry Development Board Act, 2000 (Act No. 38 of 2000), hereby publish the names of the persons appointed as members of the Construction Industry Development Board for its second term of office. The appointment of the members referred to in this Notice takes effect on the date of their first meeting determined as 02 November 2004 and the period for which their appointment is made is three years, calculated from the date of that first meeting.

The names of the members are the following:

- Mr Silinga, P (Chairperson)
- Ms Mjoli-Mncube, N (Deputy Chairperson)
- Mr Alli, N
- Mr Bruce, B
- Mr Goba, T
- Ms Marock, C
- Ms Maziya- Sandanezwe, S
- Dr Milford, R
- Mr Ndlovu, M
- Prof Nkado, R
- Dr Phillips, S
- Mr Webber, S
- Mr Wylie, M

Given under my hand at Cape Town on this 1st day of November 2004.

S. N. Sigcan,

Stella N Sigcau, MINISTER OF PUBLIC WORKS