# NOTICE 2431 OF 2004 THE PRESIDENCY AWARD OF THE ORDER OF IKHAMANGA

It is hereby notified that, the above-mentioned National Order will be awarded by the President, in the categories indicated, to the following South African citizens in terms of the rules contained in the Warrants published in Government Gazette no 25799 of 02 December 2003.

## The Order of Ikhamanga

## Category I: Gold

Natalie Du Toit Joseph Albert Mashite Mokoena (Posthumous) Milwa Myaluza Pemba (Posthumous) 2010 Soccer World Cup Bid Committee

#### Category II: Silver

Sathima Bea Benjamin (Ibrahim)
Johannes Jacobus Degenaar
Vera Gow (Adams)
Hassan Howa (Posthumous)
Ingrid Jonker (Posthumous)
Elsa Joubert (Elsabé Antoinette Murray Steytler)
Alfred Khumalo
Elijah Makhathini
James Matthews
Theo Mthembu
Dolly Rathebe (Posthumous)
Mmapula Mmakgoba Helen Sebidi
Sewsunker Sewgolam (Posthumous)

#### Category III: Bronze

Victor Ralushai Jeanne Zaidel-Rudolph