

## **Government Gazette**

## **REPUBLIC OF SOUTH AFRICA**

Vol. 472 Pretoria 22 October 2004 No. 26927

## GENERAL NOTICE

#### **NOTICE 2394 OF 2004**

#### THE PRESIDENCY

# APPOINTMENT OF THE MEMBERS OF THE COMMISSION ON TRADITIONAL LEADERSHIP DISPUTES AND CLAIMS

The President has in terms of section 23(1) of the Traditional Leadership and Governance Framework Act, 2003 (Act No. 41 of 2003), and with effect from 1 November 2004, appointed the following persons to be members of the Commission on Traditional Leadership Disputes and Claims:

Prof. R T Nhlapo - Chairperson

Adv. J C Bekker

Ms P P Robinson

Dr R M Ndou

Prof. P P Ntuli

Adv. S Poswa-Lerotholi

Ms S R Mdluli

Prof. M A Moleleki

Adv. S D Ndengezi

Mr A S Hlebela

Adv. Z P Pungula

Prof. J B Peires

TM Mbeki PRESIDENT