NOTICE 1971 OF 2004 DEPARTMENT OF TRANSPORT

NOTICE OF APPOINTMENT OF MEMBERS OF THE BOARD OF THE CROSS-BORDER ROAD TRANSPORT AGENCY

Following a Call for Nominations of persons to serve on the Board of the Cross-Border Road Transport Agency on 31 August 2003, I Jeff Radebe, Minister of Transport, publish in terms of section 10 of the Cross-Border Road Transport Agency Act, (Act No 4 of 1998), the persons mentioned hereunder to be Members of the Board of the Cross-Border Road Transport Agency with effect from 1 September 2004:

- (1) Mr PF Phalafala;
- (2) Mr BMW Curtis;
- (3) Mr R Govender;
- (4) Mr MD Mafubelu;
- (5) Ms FD Bogatsu;
- (6) Mr FK Manamela;
- (7) Mr AR Martin; and
- (8) Mr J Maswanganyi