

Government Gazette

REPUBLIC OF SOUTH AFRICA

Vol. 466 Pretoria 23 April 2004 No. 26273

AIDS HELPLINE: 0800-0123-22 Prevention is the cure

BOARD NOTICE RAADSKENNISGEWING

BOARD NOTICE 49 OF 2004

SOUTH AFRICAN COUNCIL FOR SOCIAL SERVICE PROFESSIONS

ELECTION OF SIX MEMBERS TO THE SOUTH AFRICAN COUNCIL FOR SOCIAL SERVICE PROFESSIONS IN TERMS OF THE SOCIAL SERVICE PROFESSIONS ACT, 1978

Under provision of regulation 11 of the Regulations relating to the election of members to the Council, as amended, notice is herewith given that the election of 6 members of the afore-mentioned Council will be held from 28 April 2004 until 28 May 2004 and shall take place by closed ballot.

The following persons have been duly nominated as candidates for election in terms of Board Notice 21 of 27 February 2004, and their nominations have been accepted:

CARSTENS, Renate Catherine (10-11311)
CHAVULA, Dixie Matsiane (10-14807)
CLARKE-MCLEOD, Peter George (10-04451)
COLLINS, Kathleen Jane (Kathy) (10-00009)
DE JAGER, Mathilda Netta (Manette) (10-04798)
ERASMUS, Magaretha Cornelia (Corné) (10-03177)
GREEN, Sulina (10-01752)
KALIS, André Christiaan (10-112710)
KEMP, Rachel Jacoba (Mollie) 10-02031)
KINNEAR, Susanna Wilhelmina (10-01856)
MOHAPI, Boitumelo Joyce (10-01219)
NAUDé, Martin David Jacobus (10-10199)
OLIPHANT, Emmerentie (10-11461)
RAMMUTLA, Frans Makolobe 10-07490
ROESTENBURG, Willem Jan Horninge (Wim) (10-07690)
SHAPIRO, Nadya Lee (10-06245)
TOYIYA, Thembisile Kidwell (10-13011)
VAN DELFT, Willem Friedemann (Wilfried) (10-00144)
WELMAN, Elna (10-01900)

Ballot papers will be sent by post, not later than 28 April 2004, to the registered postal address of each voter and must be returned to the Returning Officer after completion to reach him at the address below before or on 28 May 2004 at 16:00.

J LOMBARD Returning Officer

SA Council for Social Service Professions Private Bag X12 GEZINA 0031

Tel. No.: (012) 329 9164