## NOTICE 383 OF 2004 NATIONAL TREASURY

## APPOINTMENT OF MEMBERS TO THE STANDING COMMITTEE FOR THE REVISION OF THE BANKS ACT, 1990

Notice is hereby given that the Minister of Finance has appointed, under section 92(1) of the Banks Act, 1990 (Act No. 94 of 1990), the following persons as members to the Standing Committee for the Revision of the Banks Act 1990:

Ms K Nhlapo for a period of two years, effective 1 July 2003 until 30 June 2005.

Ms V Klein for a period of two years, effective 1 July 2003 until 30 June 2005.

Ms T Memela-Khambule for a period of two years, effective 1 July 2003 until 30 June 2005.

Mr M A Lettape for a period of three years, effective 1 August 2003 until 31 July 2006.

Ms B Goba for a period of three years, effective 1 August 2003 until 31 July 2006.

Ms N T Mtoba for a period of three years, effective 1 August until 31 July 2006.

Mr S M Malatji for a period of three years, effective 1 August 2003 until 31 July 2006.

Mr M J Motloba for a period of three years, effective 1 August 2003 until 31 July 2006.

Dr C D R Rustomjee for a period of three years, effective 1 August 2003 until 31 July 2006.