

Government Gazette

REPUBLIC OF SOUTH AFRICA

Regulation Gazette No. 7903

Vol. 465 Pretoria 1 March 2004 No. 26108

AIDS HELPLINE: 0800-0123-22 Prevention is the cure

GOVERNMENT NOTICE

DEPARTMENT OF SOCIAL DEVELOPMENT

No. R. 277

1 March 2004

NATIONAL DEVELOPMENT AGENCY ACT, 1998

APPOINTMENT OF MEMBERS OF THE BOARD OF THE NATIONAL DEVELOPMENT AGENCY

In terms of section 5(4)(b) of the National Development Agency Act, 1998 (Act No. 108 of 1998), notice is hereby given for general information of the names of the members of the Board and the date of commencement of their term of office.

The following persons have been appointed as members of the Board of the National Development Agency for a period of three years from 1 March 2004:

Ms Marcia Manong
Bishop Malusi Mpumlwana
Ms Nontobeko Moletsane
Ms Joan Daries
Ms Annemarie Hendrikz
Prof Tokozile Mayekiso
Dr Stephen Rule
Mr Alan Taylor
Mr George Chaane
Ms Onica Maphai
Dr Temba Masilela

DR Z S T SKWEYIYA MINISTER OF SOCIAL DEVELOPMENT DATE: