DEPARTMENT OF FOREIGN AFFAIRS DEPARTEMENT VAN BUITELANDSE SAKE

No. 372 20 March 2003

PRESENTATION OF CREDENTIALS: SOUTH AFRICAN HEADS OF MISSION

It is hereby notified that the following Heads of Mission of the Republic of South Africa presented their Letters of Accreditation on the following dates:

Mr M. Mpehle, as Ambassador Extraordinary and Plenipotentiary to the Kingdom of Morocco, on 25 July 2001.

Ms P.N. January-Bardill, as non-resident Ambassador Extraordinary and Plenipotentiary to the Principality of Liechtenstein, on 14 August 2001.

Ms B.M. Pheto, as non-resident Ambassador Extraordinary and Plenipotentiary to the Socialist Republic of Vietnam, on 14 August 2001; and as as non-resident Ambassador Extraordinary and Plenipotentiary to the Lao People's Democratic Republic, on 6 November 2001.

Mr T.H. Chiliza, as non-resident High Commissioner to Barbados, on 21 August 2001; as non-resident High Commissioner to the Commonwealth of Dominica, on 23 August 2001; as non-resident High Commissioner to Belize, 17 September 2001; as non-resident Ambassador Extraordinary and Plenipotentiary to the Republic of Haiti, on 3 October 2001; and as non-resident High Commissioner to the Cooperative Republic of Guyana, on 12 November 2001.

Dr A.M. Mbrere, as Ambassador Extraordinary and Plenipotentiary to the Republic of Rwanda, on 24 August 2001.

Mr S.B. Kubheka, as Ambassador Extraordinary and Plenipotentiary to the Republic of Korea, on 31 August 2001.

Mr M.W. Makalima, as Ambassador Extraordinary and Plenipotentiary to the Argentine Republic, on 19 September 2001; as non-resident Ambassador Extraordinary and Plenipotentiary to the Oriental Republic of Uruguay, on 17 October 2001; and as non-resident Ambassador Extraordinary and Plenipotentiary to the Republic of Paraguay, on 28 November 2001.

Mr S.P. Gawe, as Ambassador Extraordinary and Plenipotentiary to the Kingdom of Denmark, on 20 September 2001.

Mr J. Momberg, as Ambassador Extraordinary and Plenipotentiary to the Hellenic Republic, on 24 September 2001; as non-resident Ambassador Extraordinary and Plenipotentiary to the Federal Republic of Yugoslavia, on 19 October 2001; as non-resident Ambassador Extraordinary and Plenipotentiary to Bosnia and Herzegovina, on 26 November 2001; as non-resident Ambassador Extraordinary and Plenipotentiary to the Republic of Bulgaria, on 11 December 2001; and as non-resident High Commissioner to the Republic of Cyprus, on 28 December 2001.

Mr G.D. Gwadiso, as Ambassador Extraordinary and Plenipotentiary to the Republic of Côte d'Ivoire, on 4 October 2001.

Mr T.S. Msimanga, as Ambassador Extraordinary and Plenipotentiary to the Republic of Angola, on 26 October 2001.

Mr T.M.N. Kubheka, as Ambassador Extraordinary and Plenipotentiary to the People's Republic of China, on 8 November 2001.

Mr L.M.S. Mngqikana, as Ambassador Extraordinary and Plenipotentiary to the Republic of Turkey, on 4 December 2001.

Mr O.R.W. Mokou, as non-resident High Commissioner to the Republic of The Gambia, on 6 December 2001.

Dr M.J. Seekoe, as non-resident Ambassador Extraordinary and Plenipotentiary to the Republic of Belarus, on 7 December 2001.

Mr M.S. Monaisa, as non-resident High Commissioner to the Republic of Cameroon, on 21 December 2001.