#### **BOARD NOTICE 22 OF 2003**

#### THE SOUTH AFRICAN DENTAL TECHNCIANS COUNCIL

### ELECTION OF MEMBERS OF THE SOUTH AFRICAN DENTAL TECHNCIANS COUNCIL

It is notified in terms of regulation R. 1136 of 1 June 1979 sub-regulation 7 of the regulations made under section 50 (1) (a) of the Dental Technicians, 1979 (Act No. 19 of 1979) as amended, that the following persons have been validly nominated as candidates for election as members of the South African Dental Technicians Council for a period of five years from the  $1^{st}$  of April 2003 to the  $31^{st}$  of March 2008,

# A. DENTAL TECHNICIANS CONTRACTORS FOR ELECTION BY DENTAL TECHNICIANS CONTRACTORS

FERREIRA, André Johannes Gerhardus, P O Box 11071, Queenswood, 0121.

HOOSEIN, Abdul Razak, 72 4th Avenue, Mayfair, Johannesburg, 2108.

O'CONNOR, Joseph Daniel, P O Box 154, Milnerton, 7435.

HERHOLDT, Marius Frederik, 61 Thompson Street, Colbyn, 0083.

OWEN, David Sydney, Plot 3, Treesbank, Bryanston, 2021.

FURBER, Peter, P.O. Box 20326, Durban North, 4016.

# B. DENTAL TECHNICIAN EMPLOYEES FOR ELECTION BY DENTAL TECHNICIAN EMPLOYEES

GEBHARDT, Erich Volker, (SAMHS HQ Headquarters), Private Bag X1026, Thabatshwane, 0143.

VERMAAK, Stephanus Johannes, 61 Thompson Street, Colbyn, Hatfield, 0083.

KHAN, Zunaid, 1096 Schoeman Street, Hatfield, 0083.

DU PLESSIS, Francois, Private Bag D9, Medunsa, 0204.

## C. DENTISTS FOR ELECTION BY DENTISTS

SIZANI, Leonard, P O Box 77441, Mamelodi, 0101.

As the persons validly nominated in this category does not exceed the number of persons to be elected, the person so nominated are deemed to be duly elected.

As the number of persons validly nominated in category A and B exceeds the number of persons to be elected, Monday the 17<sup>th</sup> of April 2003, at 16H00 has been determined by me as being the day on or before which every person entitled to vote at this election may sign and transmit to me a voting paper described in the regulations. A voting paper will be posted at least one month before the day determined to the last registered address of each person entitled to vote at this election.

S K LEKITIMA

RETURNING OFFICER

SKL/ae

P O Box 995 PRETORIA 0001