# GOVERNMENT NOTICES GOEWERMENTSKENNISGEWINGS

## DEPARTMENT OF FINANCE DEPARTEMENT VAN FINANSIES

#### No. R. 269

### 28 February 2003

#### APPOINTMENT OF MEMBERS AND ALTERNATE MEMBERS OF THE PUBLIC ACCOUNTANTS' AND AUDITORS' BOARD

In terms of section 3(6) of the Public Accountants' and Auditors' Act, 1991 (Act No. 80 of 1991), it is hereby notified that the following persons have been appointed by the Minister of Finance to serve as members of the Public Accountants' and Auditors' Board for the period 1 January to 31 December 2003:

#### As alternate member As member T. Nombembe S. A. Fakie W. L. Johnson H. P. Dwinger I. Pillay J. van der Walt J. A. Boyd J. van Rooyen T. Ramano I. A. Mamoojee A. du Toit G. K. Everingham B. S. Stobie C. Koornhof A. L. Kretzschmar C. R. Qually J. Sithole S. Zilwa B. Petersen R. E. Benjamin-Swales D. Robertson G. J. le Roux C. M. Linnett I. D. Patel R. Harichunder C. F. Reid C. J. Hertzog W. P. du Plessis R. P. Brussow E. N. Oelofse M. Kgosana F. Mtoba

(28 February 2003)