BOARD NOTICE 105 OF 2002 FINANCIAL SERVICES BOARD

FINANCIAL ADVISORY AND INTERMEDIARY SERVICES ACT, 2002 (ACT No. 37 of 2002)

APPOINTMENT OF MEMBERS OF THE FINANCIAL ADVISORY AND INTERMEDIARIES SERVICES ADVISORY COMMITTEE

The Minister of Finance has, after consultation with the Financial Services Board appointed in terms of section 5 of the Financial Advisory Intermediaries Services Act, 2002, the following persons to be members of the Financial Advisory and Intermediaries Services Advisory Committee from 25 November 2002 until 25 November 2005:

Ms Giselle Gould Ms Adri Grobler Ms Ina Wilken Ms Leanne Dewey Mr Sipho Nyembezi Ms C da Silva Ms N Serfontein Mr Patrick Masobe

The Registrar of Financial Services Providers is ex officio members of the Committee.

The announcement of the Chairperson will be announced at a later stage.

Adv. Victor Botsi of the Financial Services Board will act as Secretary to the Committee.

J(VAN ROOYEN REGISTBAR OF FINANCIAL SERVICES PROVIDERS

12