BOARD NOTICE 91 OF 2002

THE SOUTH AFRICAN PHARMACY COUNCIL

APPOINTMENT OF MEMBERS OF COUNCIL

The following new members of the South African Pharmacy Council were appointed in accordance with Section 7 (2) of the Pharmacy Act, 1974 (Act No. 53 of 1974) to serve on the Council until 23 October 2003:

NIAME

DATE OF APPOINTMENT

PROVINCE

Choma, S (Mr).....

01/05/2002

Mpumalanga

Peteni, L (Ms).....

01/10/2002

Eastern Cape

The above-mentioned members were appointed to replace the following members who resigned from Council:

Masango, A (Mr)

Hela, M (Ms)

J. S. DU TOIT

Registrar

(22 November 2002).