You can use the filters to show only results that match your interests

Title Date
Treasury releases final forensic investigation report on Eskom and Transnet 16 Nov 2018
Minister Zweli Mkhize outlines government plans to resolve municipal debt owed to Eskom 14 Jun 2018
Minister Zweli Mkhize briefs Parliament on Eskom debt, 14 Jun 14 Jun 2018
Minister Pravin Gordhan: Appointment of Eskom Group Chief Executive, Transnet Board, SA Express Board and Denel Board 24 May 2018
Minister Jeff Radebe signs 27 Renewable Energy Independent Power Producer Projects including the Power Purchase Agreements with Eskom, 4 Apr 4 Apr 2018
Minister Jeff Radebe signs 27 Renewable Energy Independent Power Producer Projects with Eskom, 13 Mar 12 Mar 2018
Minister Lynne Brown approves Eskom’s application for Power Purchase Agreements 2 Feb 2018
Parliament conducts inquiry into mismanagement of state funds at Eskom, 24 Jan 24 Jan 2018
Presidency on measure to strengthen governance at Eskom 20 Jan 2018
Minister Lynne Brown addresses Eskom’s Special General Meeting, 15 Dec 14 Dec 2017
Minister Lynne Brown announces new Eskom Board 8 Dec 2017
Minister Lynne Brown: Parliamentary inquiry into Eskom 22 Nov 2017
Minister Naledi Pandor: Eskom Expo for Young Scientists International Science Fair 6 Oct 2017
Minister Lynne Brown on Eskom relationship with Trillian company 15 Sep 2017
Minister Lynne Brown requests more information from Eskom on Trillian company 31 Aug 2017
Minister Lynne Brown briefs media on Eskom’s Annual General Meeting at Megawatt Park, 23 Jun 22 Jun 2017
Deputy Minister Ben Martins hands over Eskom’s CSI Projects in Limpopo, 19 Jun 15 Jun 2017
Minister Lynne Brown: Eskom Development Foundation report 5 Jun 2017
Inter-Ministerial Committee briefs media on Eskom, 31 May 31 May 2017
Minister Lynne Brown: Decision by Eskom Board on Brian Molefe's pension 12 May 2017