Government Leaders


Ramaphosa, Matamela Cyril, Mr
Presidency (The)

Deputy President

Mabuza, David Dabede, Mr
Presidency (The)


Zokwana, Senzeni, Mr
Agriculture, Forestry and Fisheries [ Ministry of ]
Mthethwa, Nkosinathi Emmanuel 'Nathi', Mr
Arts and Culture [ Ministry of ]
Motshekga, Matsie Angelina , Ms
Basic Education [ Ministry of ]
Ndabeni-Abrahams, Stella Tembisa , Ms
Communications [ Ministry of ]
Mkhize, Zweli Lawrence, Dr
Cooperative Governance and Traditional Affairs [ Ministry of ]
Mapisa-Nqakula, Nosiviwe Noluthando, Ms
Defence and Military Veterans [ Ministry of ]
Patel, Ebrahim, Mr
Economic Development [ Ministry of ]
Radebe, Jeffrey Thamsanqa, Mr
Energy [ Ministry of ]
Mokonyane, Nomvula Paula, Ms
Environmental Affairs [ Ministry of ]
Mboweni, Tito Titus, Mr
Finance [ Ministry of ]
Motsoaledi, Pakishe Aaron, Dr
Health [ Ministry of ]
Pandor, Grace Naledi Mandisa, Ms
Higher Education and Training [ Ministry of ]
Cwele, Siyabonga Cyprian, Dr
Home Affairs [ Ministry of ]
Mfeketo, Nomaindiya Cathleen , Ms
Human Settlements [ Ministry of ]
Sisulu, Lindiwe Nonceba, Ms
International Relations and Cooperation [ Ministry of ]
Masutha, Tshililo Michael, Mr
Justice and Correctional Services [ Ministry of ]
Oliphant, Mildred, Ms
Labour [ Ministry of ]
Mantashe, Samson Gwede, Mr
Mineral Resources [ Ministry of ]
Dlamini Zuma, Nkosazana Clarice, Dr
Planning, Monitoring and Evaluation [ Presidency Ministry for ]
Cele, Bheki, Gen
Police [ Ministry of ]
Gordhan, Pravin Jamnadas, Mr
Public Enterprises [ Ministry of ]
Dlodlo, Ayanda, Ms
Public Service and Administration [ Ministry of ]
Nxesi, Thembelani Thulas, Mr
Public Works [ Ministry of ]
Nkoana-Mashabane, Maite , Ms
Rural Development and Land Reform [ Ministry of ]
Kubayi-Ngubane, Mmamoloko, Ms
Science and Technology [ Ministry of ]
Zulu, Lindiwe, Ms
Small Business Development [ Ministry of ]
Shabangu, Susan, Ms
Social Development [ Ministry of ]
Xasa, Tokozile, Ms
Sport and Recreation [ Ministry of ]
Letsatsi-Dube, Dipuo, Ms
State Security [ Ministry of ]
Hanekom, Derek Andre, Mr
Tourism [ Ministry of ]
Davies, Rob, Dr
Trade and Industry [ Ministry of]
Nzimande, Bonginkosi Emmanuel "Blade" , Dr
Transport [ Ministry of ]
Nkwinti, Gugile Ernest, Mr
Water and Sanitation [ Ministry of ]
Dlamini, Bathabile Olive , Ms
Women [ Ministry of ]

Deputy Ministers

Buthelezi, Sfiso, Mr
Agriculture, Forestry and Fisheries [ Deputy Ministry of ]
Sotyu, Makhotso Magdeline, Ms
Arts and Culture [ Deputy Ministry of ]
Surty, Mohamed Enver, Mr
Basic Education [ Deputy Ministry of ]
Kekana, Pinky, Ms
Communications [ Deputy Ministry of ]
Nel, Andries Carl, Mr
Cooperative Governance and Traditional Affairs: 1 [ Deputy Ministry of ]
Bapela, Obed, Mr
Cooperative Governance and Traditional Affairs: 2 [ Deputy Ministry of ]
Maphatsoe, Kebby, Mr
Defence and Military Veterans [ Deputy Ministry of ]
Masuku, Madala Backson, Mr
Economic Development [ Deputy Ministry of ]
Thomson, Barbara, Ms
Environmental Affairs [ Deputy Ministry of ]
Gungubele, Mondli, Mr
Finance [ Deputy Ministry of ]
Phaahla, Mathume Joseph 'Joe', Dr
Health [ Deputy Ministry of ]
Manamela, Buti, Mr
Higher Education and Training [ Deputy Ministry of ]
Chohan, Fatima Ismail, Ms
Home Affairs [ Deputy Ministry of ]
Kota-Fredericks, Zou , Ms
Human Settlements [ Deputy Ministry of ]
Mhaule, Reginah, Ms
International Relations and Cooperation: 1 [ Deputy Ministry of ]
Landers, Luwellyn, Mr
International Relations and Cooperation: 2 [ Deputy Ministry of ]
Makwetla, Thabang Samson Phathakge, Mr
Justice and Correctional Services - Corrections [ Deputy Ministry of ]
Jeffery, John Harold, Mr
Justice and Correctional Services - Justice [Deputy Ministry of ]
Holomisa, Nkosi Patekile, Mr
Labour [ Deputy Ministry of ]
Skwatsha, Mcebisi, Mr
Land Reform [ Deputy Ministry of ]
Oliphant, Godfrey, Mr
Mineral Resources [ Deputy Ministry of ]
Mkongi, Bongani Michael , Mr
Police [ Deputy Ministry of ]
Pilane-Majake, Chana, Dr
Public Service and Administration [ Deputy Ministry of ]
Cronin, Jeremy, Mr
Public Works [ Deputy Ministry of ]
Mashego-Dlamini, Candith, Ms
Rural Development [Deputy Ministry of ]
kaMagwaza-Msibi, Zanele , Ms
Science and Technology [ Deputy Ministry of ]
Mathale, Cassel Charlie, Mr
Small Business Development [ Deputy Ministry of ]
Bogopane-Zulu, Hendrietta Ipeleng, Ms
Social Development [ Deputy Ministry of ]
Oosthuizen, Gert C, Mr
Sport and Recreation [ Deputy Ministry of ]
Molekane, Ellen, Ms
State Security [ Deputy Ministry of ]
Thabethe, Elizabeth, Ms
Tourism [ Deputy Ministry of ]
Magwanishe, Bulelani Gratitude, Mr
Trade and Industry [Deputy Ministry of]
Chikunga, Sindisiwe Lydia, Ms
Transport [ Deputy Ministry of ]
Tshwete, Pamela, Ms
Water and Sanitation [ Deputy Ministry of ]


Masualle, Phumulo Godfrey, Mr
Eastern Cape Provincial Government
Ntombela, Sefora Hixsonia , Ms
Free State Provincial Government
Makhura, David, Mr
Gauteng Provincial Government
Mchunu, Thembinkosi Willies, Mr
KwaZulu-Natal Provincial Government
Mathabatha, Chupu Stanley, Mr
Limpopo Provincial Government
Mtsweni, Refilwe, Ms
Mpumalanga Provincial Government
Mokgoro, Job, Prof
North West Provincial Government
Lucas, Sylvia Elizabeth, Ms
Northern Cape Provincial Government
Zille, Helen, Ms
Western Cape Provincial Government


Tsenoli, Solomon Lechesa, Mr
National Assembly (NA)
Mbete, Baleka, Ms
National Assembly (NA)
Modise, Thandi, Ms
National Council of Provinces (NCOP)
Tau, Raseriti 'Papi' Johannes, Mr
National Council of Provinces (NCOP)