## **DEPARTMENT OF TRADE AND INDUSTRY**

NO. 595 23 JUNE 2017

## CO-OPERATIVES TO BE REMOVED FROM THE REGISTER

- 1. ABAFAZI NGQO CO-OP LTD
- 2. UJIBA CO-OP LTD
- 3. SGANANDA TRADING CO-OP LTD
- 4. TOP UP THE MOUNTAIN CO-OP LTD
- 5. THE ETHICAL CO-OP LTD
- 6. INKOSINATHI CO-OP LTD
- 7. YIKHOKONKE CO-OP LTD
- 8. STRIVING FOR SUCCESS CO-OP LTD
- 9. IZIKHONDLAKHONDLA CO-OP LTD
- 10. SILINDI'THEMBA CO-OP LTD
- 11. TEMO-THUO BEE FARMING CO-OP LTD
- 12. MULUTI CHUMANI PRIMARY CO-OP LTD
- 13. EAGLE SALON CO-OP LTD
- 14. BODIBE IRON CO-OP LTD
- 15. GR ELEVEN CO-OP LTD
- 16. MASITHUTHUKE CO-OP LTD
- 17. BEBULA NWANA AGRICULTURAL CO-OP LTD
- 18. SIMELOKUHLE CO-OP LTD
- 19. FUNDUZAKHE CO-OP LTD
- 20. NORTH WEST CLOTHING CO-OP LTD
- 21. ZICABANGELE CO-OP LTD
- 22. THONGA FISHING CO-OP LTD
- 23. NTONDOLO CO-OP LTD
- 24. ESIKHALENI CO-OP LTD
- 25. MAHLABATHINI CENTRAL AGRICULTURAL CO-OP LTD
- 26. CEBISA CO-OP LTD
- 27. DONGA CONSTRUCTION CO-OP LTD
- 28. BUHLE WARD TWENTY THREE CO-OP LTD
- 29. BUHLE BEM AFRICA CO-OP LTD
- 30. DUMOLWETHU MULTI-PURPOSE CO-OP LTD

Notice is hereby given that the names of the abovementioned co-operatives will, after the expiration of sixty days from the date of this notice, be struck off the register in terms of the provisions of section 73(1) of the Co-operatives Act, 2005, and the co-operatives will be dissolved unless proof is furnished to the effect that the co-operatives are carrying on business or are in operation.

Any objections to this procedure, which interested persons may wish to raise, must together with the reasons therefore, be lodged with this office before the expiration of the period of sixty days.

## REGISTRAR OF CO-OPERATIVES

Office of the Registrar of Co-operatives Dti Campus 77 Meintjies Street

Pretoria

0002

Private Bag X237 **Pretoria** 0001