DEPARTMENT OF TRADE AND INDUSTRY

NO. 520

02 JUNE 2017

CO-OPERATIVES TO BE REMOVED FROM THE REGISTER

1.SENZA-KWENZEKE CO-OP LTD 2.SIYASHUBISA HIRING SERVICE CO-OP LTD **3.NINE CITY CO-OP LTD** 4. IZIGI ZENDLOVU CO-OP LTD 5. EBHODWENI CO-OP LTD 6. ICHUNU CONSULTING CO-OP LTD **7.AMATHUBA CO-OP LTD** 8. WOZANI CO-OP LTD **9 SEKUYITHINA CO-OP LTD 10. QALAKANCANE CO-OP LTD** 11. KWANGA BAKING CO-OP LTD 12.MALIYAVUZA TRANSPORT CO-OP LTD 13.NTHABISENG CO-OP LTD 14.IKWEZI JANSENVILLE CONSTRUCTION CO-OP LTD **15.MBHEKANE CO-OP LTD 16.SAMBOKWE CO-OP LTD 17.EYETHU AGRICULTURAL CO-OP LTD 18.BIG 5 AGRICULTURAL CO-OP LTD 19.SIYASUKUMA CO-OP LTD 20.EKUTHOKOZENI CO-OP LTD** 21.SIZUMPHAKATI POULTRY AGRIC CO-OP LTD 22.IBUYAKUSA CO-OP LTD 23.SUNRISING FARMING AND PLOUGHING CO-OP LTD 24.KHUMU CO-OP LTD 25.IKUSASALETHU PHYSICALLY CHALLENGED CO-OP LTD 26.SIZAMIMPILO CO-OP LTD 27.PHAKAME DADE CO-OP LTD **28.ASIPHILE CO-OP LTD** 29.MASIBULELE CENTRAL TRADING CO-OP LTD **30. MATLHASEDI JEWELLERY CO-OP LTD**

Notice is hereby given that the names of the abovementioned co-operatives will, after the expiration of sixty days from the date of this notice, be struck off the register in terms of the provisions of section 73(1) of the Co-operatives Act, 2005, and the co-operatives will be dissolved unless proof is furnished to the effect that the co-operatives are carrying on business or are in operation.

Any objections to this procedure, which interested persons may wish to raise, must together with the reasons therefore, be lodged with this office before the expiration of the period of sixty days.

REGISTRAR OF CO-OPERATIVES

Office of the Registrar of Co-operatives Dti Campus 77 Meintjies Street **Pretoria** 0002

Private Bag X237 **Pretoria** 0001