## THE PRESIDENCY NOTICE 411 OF 2017

## NOTICE IN TERMS OF SECTION 9(8) OF THE NATIONAL YOUTH DEVELOPMENT AGENCY ACT, 2008 (ACT NO. 54 OF 2008)

It is hereby notified that, in terms of section 9 (2) of the National Youth Development Agency Act, 2008 (Act No. 54 2008), I have appointed the following persons, as members of the National Youth Development Agency Board for a period of three years:

- 1. Mr Sifiso John Mtsweni (Chairperson)
- 2. Ms Bavelile Gloria Hlongwa (Deputy Chairperson)
- 3. Mr Ndumiso Thokozani Mokako
- 4. Mr Itiseng Kenneth Morolong
- 5. Mr Yershen Pillay
- 6. Ms Zandile Majozi
- 7. Ms Khomotjo Joy Maimela

MR JACOB GEDLEYMLEKISA ZUMA
PRESIDENT OF THE REPUBLIC OF SOUTH AFRICA