GENERAL NOTICES • ALGEMENE KENNISGEWINGS

ELECTORAL COMMISSION NOTICE 132 OF 2017

MUNICIPAL BY-ELECTIONS – 8 March 2017

OFFICIAL LIST OF VOTING STATIONS

The Electoral Commission hereby gives notice in terms of section 19(5) and 22(1) of the Local Government: Municipal Electoral Act, 2000 (Act 27 of 2000), that copies of a list containing the address of each voting station as well as the route, including the locations and estimated times of each mobile voting station, will be available for inspection during office hours at:

- The office of the relevant Municipal Electoral Officer for each municipality where a By-Election is to take place, as listed below;
- The office of the relevant Provincial Electoral Officer at the designated venues listed below;
- The Head Office of the Commission at Election House, Riverside Office Park, 1303 Heuwel Avenue, Centurion.

By-Elections will take place in the following municipal wards:

Mpumalanga – MP316 – Dr JS Moroka - Ward 83106011

The municipal venues designated for the inspection of the lists are:

Municipality	MEO Name	Address
MP316 – Dr JS Moroka	M F Monkoe	Dr J S Moroka Municipality
		2601/3 Bongimfundo Street
		Siyabuswa

The provincial venues designated for the inspection of the lists are:

Mpumalanga	Provincial Office of the	23 Roodt Street
	Electoral Commission	Nelspruit