NOTICE 194 OF 2013

DEPARTMENT OF HUMAN SETTLEMENTS

BOARD MEMBERS OF THE ESTATE AGENCY AFFAIRS BOARD (EAAB)

The Minister of Human Settlements appointed Board members of the Estate Agency Affairs Board in terms of section 3(2) of the Estate Agency Affairs Act ,1976 (Act No. 112,1976).

The Department of Human Settlements hereby publishes for public information the names of the Board members of the Estate Agency Affairs Board (EAAB).

- 1. Mr Andile Ben-Mazwi
- 2. Ms Jill Corfield
- 3. Ms Ewaldina Porteous
- 4. Professor Kwandiwe Kondlo
- 5. Ms Seeng Lebenya-Ntanzi
- 6. Mrs Maletsatsi Maceba-Wotini
- 7. Dr Fazel Randera
- 8. Mr Sikander Kajee
- 9. Advocate Tshepo Maake
- 10. Mr Rhulani Marivate
- 11. Ms Jabhile Mbele
- 12. Ms Dineo Dlomo
- 13. Ms Bubele Damane
- 14. Mr Leo Mlambo
- 15. Mr Mfanufikile Nsibande

Enquiries

James Dlamini Department of Human Settlements Private Bag X644 **PRETORIA** 0001

Tel no. (012) 421 1735

E-mail: james.dlamini@dhs.gov.za