BOARD NOTICES RAADSKENNISGEWINGS

BOARD NOTICE 31 OF 2003

FINANCIAL SERVICES BOARD

FINANCIAL ADVISORY AND INTERMEDIARY SERVICES ACT, 2002

(ACT No. 37 of 2002)

APPOINTMENT OF MEMBERS OF THE ADVISORY COMMITTEE ON FINANCIAL SERVICES PROVIDERS

The Minister of Finance has, after consultation with the Financial Services Board, in terms of section 5 of the Financial Advisory and Intermediary Services Act, 2002, appointed the following persons to be members of the Advisory Committee on Financial Services Providers from the date indicated adjacent to their names until 25 November 2005:

Ms. Giselle Gould	25 November 2002
Ms. Adri Grobler	25 November 2002
Ms. Ina Wilken	25 November 2002
Ms. Leanne Dewey	25 November 2002
Mr. Sipho Nyembezi	25 November 2002
Ms. Caroline da Silva	25 November 2002
Ms. Nicole Serfontein	25 November 2002
Mr. Patrick Masobe (Ex-Officio)	25 November 2002
Mr. Mukoni Ratshitanga	25 November 2002
Mr. Pragasem Ramiah	10 March 2003
Ms. Jenny Meyer	10 March 2003
Ms. Rosemary Lightbody	10 March 2003
Mr. Lesiba Modikwa	10 March 2003
Mr. Jeff van Rooyen (Ex-Officio: Chairperson)	10 March 2003
Mr. Gerry Anderson (Ex-Officio: Deputy Chairperson)	10 March 2003

This notice replaces Board Notice 105 of 2002 which appeared in *Gazette* No. 24140 of 13 December 2002.

Adv. Victor Botsi of the Financial Services Board will act as Secretary to the Committee.

J VAN ROOYEN REGISTRAR OF FINANCIAL SERVICES PROVIDERS