## SECRET

## ADDENDUM A

## LIST OF SOES FOR THE DEPARTMENT OF MINERAL RESOURCES AND ENERGY

- 1. Mining Qualifications Authority (MQA)
- 2. South African Diamond & Precious Metals Regulator (SADPMR)
- 3. State Diamond Trader
- 4. Mine Health and Safety Council (MHSC)
- 5. Petroleum, Oil and Gas Corporation of South Africa (PetroSA)
- 6. Council for Geoscience (CGS)
- 7. Council for Mineral Technology (Mintek)
- 8. The South African Nuclear Energy Corporation SOC Limited (Necsa)
- 9. National Energy Regulator of South Africa (NERSA)
- 10. National Nuclear Regulator (NNR)
- 11. South African National Energy Development Institute (SANEDI)
- 12. Central Energy Fund (CEF) (Pty) Ltd
- 13. National Radioactive Waste Disposal Institute (NRWDI)

26