Addendum 2

Higher Education and Training Entities Reporting to the Minister of Higher Education, Science and Innovation

- 1) Agriculture Sector Education and Training Authority (AGRISETA)
- 2) Banking Sector Education and Training Authority (BANKSETA)
- 3) Chemical Industries Education and Training Authority (CHIETA)
- 4) Construction Sector Education and Training Authority (CETA)
- 5) Council on Higher Education (CHE)
- 6) Culture, Arts, Tourism Hospitality and Sports Sector Education and Training Authority (CATHSSETA)
- 7) Education, Training and Development Practices Sector Education and Training Authority (ETDP-SETA)
- 8) Energy and Water Sector Education and Training Authority (EWSETA)
- 9) Fibre, Processing and Manufacturing Sector Education and Training Authority (FP&M SETA)
- 10) Financial Accounting Services Sector Education and Training Authority (FASSET)
- 11) Food and Beverages Sector Education and Training Authority (FOODBEV-SETA)
- 12) Health and Welfare Sector Education and Training Authority (HWSETA)
- 13) Insurance Sector Education and Training Authority (INSETA)
- 14) Local Government Sector Education and Training Authority (LGSETA)
- 15) Manufacturing, Engineering and Related Services Sector Education and Training Authority (MERSETA)
- Media, Information and Communication Technologies Sector Education and Training Authority (MICT-SETA)
- 17) Mining Qualifications Authority (MQA)
- 18) National Skills Fund (NSF)
- 19) National Student Financial Aid Scheme (NSFAS)
- 20) Public Services Sector Education and Training Authority (PSETA)
- 21) Quality Council for Trades and Occupations (QCTO)
- 22) Safety and Security Sector Education and Training Authority (SASSETA)
- 23) Services Sector Education and Training Authority (SERVICES SETA)
- 24) South African Qualifications Authority (SAQA)
- 25) Transport Education and Training Authority (TETA)
- 26) Wholesale and Retail Sector Education and Training Authority (W&RSETA)