

Table of Contents

Ta	able of Contents	1
Ν	ational Government Directory: Parliamentary Information	3
	National Assembly (NA)	3
	Deputy Speaker of National Assembly	3
	Personal Assistant to the Speaker	3
	Executive Director	3
	Secretary to the National Assembly	3
	Personal Secretary to the Secretary of National Assembly	3
	Communication Services	3
	National Council of Provinces (NCOP)	3
	Personal Assistant	4
	Executive Secretary to the Deputy Chairperson	4
	Secretary to NCOP	4
	Chief Whip	4
	House Chairperson	4
	Communication Specialist	4
	Parliament	4
	Secretary to the Parliament	4
	Deputy Secretary to the Parliament	5
	Executive Assistant	5
	Communication Specialist	5





National Government Directory: Parliamentary Information

National Assembly (NA)

Website http://www.parliament.gov.za Email info@parliament.gov.za Fax 021 461 9462 Phone 021 403 2595 Postal PO Box 15, CAPE TOWN, 8000 Street Parliament Building, Room E118, Parliament Street, CAPE TOWN

Deputy Speaker of National Assembly

Solomon Lechesa Tsenoli, Mr Email pmasiza@parliament.gov.za Fax 021 461 9462 Phone 021 403 2595, 021 403 2596 Postal PO Box 15, CAPE TOWN, 8000 Street Parliament Building, Parliament Street, Room S38, CAPE TOWN

Personal Assistant to the Speaker

Zodwa Ngoma, Ms Fax 021 461 9462 Phone 021 403 2595 Postal PO Box 15, CAPE TOWN, 8000 Street Parliament Building, Room E118, Parliament Street, CAPE TOWN

Executive Director

Khaya Zweni, Mr Fax 021 461 9462 Phone 021 403 2595 Postal PO Box 15, CAPE TOWN, 8000 Street Parliament Building, Room E118, Parliament Street, CAPE TOWN

Secretary to the National Assembly

Xaso Masibulele, Mr Fax 021 403 3880 Phone 021 403 2600 Postal PO Box 15, CAPE TOWN, 8000 Street Parliament Building, Room G32, Parliament Postal PO Box 15, CAPE TOWN, 8000 Street, CAPE TOWN

Personal Secretary to the Secretary of National Assembly

Viveca Abrahams, Ms Fax 021 403 3880 Phone 021 403 2601 Street Parliament Building, Room G29, Parliament Street, CAPE TOWN

Communication Services

Sukhthi Naidoo, Mr Fax 021 403 2992 Phone 021 403 2612 Postal PO Box 15, CAPE TOWN, 8000 Street Parliament Building, Room G04, Parliament Postal PO Box 15, CAPE TOWN, 8000 Street, CAPE TOWN

National Council of Provinces (NCOP)

Website http://www.parliament.gov.za Fax 021 461 9460 Phone 021 403 2110 / 021 403 2115 / 021 403 3221 Street Parliament Building, Parliament Street, Room S11, CAPE TOWN



Personal Assistant

Linda Jiyane, Ms Fax 021 461 9460 Phone 021 403 2110, 021 403 2115, 021 403 3221 Postal PO Box 15, CAPE TOWN, 8000 Street Parliament Building, Parliament Street, Room S11, CAPE TOWN

Executive Secretary to the Deputy Chairperson

Zeenad de Bruyn, Ms Fax 021 461 9460 Phone 021 403 2110, 021 403 2115, 021 403 2321, 021 403 3126 Postal PO Box 15, CAPE TOWN, 8000 Street Parliament Building, Parliament Street, Room S19, CAPE TOWN

Secretary to NCOP

Modibedi Phindela, Adv Fax 021 461 9460 Phone 021 403 2110, 021 403 2115, 021 403 2321, 021 403 3126 Postal PO Box 15, CAPE TOWN, 8000 Street Parliament Building, Parliament Street, Room S19, CAPE TOWN

House Chairperson

Nosilivere Winifred Magadla, Ms Fax 021 461 9460 Phone 021 403 2110, 021 403 2115, 021 403 2321, 021 403 3126 Postal PO Box 15, CAPE TOWN, 8000 Street Parliament Building, Parliament Street, Room S19, CAPE TOWN

Chief Whip

Euphemia Hunadi Mateme, Dr Fax 021 461 9460 Phone 021 403 2110, 021 403 2115, 021 403 2321, 021 403 3126 Postal PO Box 15, CAPE TOWN, 8000 Street Parliament Building, Parliament Street, Room S19, CAPE TOWN

Communication Specialist

Noah Khuthala, Mr Fax 021 461 9460 Phone 021 403 2110, 021 403 2115, 021 403 2321, 021 403 3126 Postal PO Box 15, CAPE TOWN, 8000 Street Parliament Building, Parliament Street, Room S19, CAPE TOWN

Parliament

Website http://www.parliament.gov.za Email info@parliament.gov.za Fax 021 403 8219 Phone 021 403 2911 Postal PO Box 15, CAPE TOWN, 8000 Street Parliament Street, CAPE TOWN

Secretary to the Parliament

Xolile George, Mr Fax 021 403 8219 Phone 021 403 2911 Postal PO Box 15, CAPE TOWN, 8000 Street Parliament Street, CAPE TOWN



Deputy Secretary to the Parliament

Baby Tyawa, Ms **Fax** 021 403 2604 **Phone** 021 403 2240 **Postal** PO Box 15, CAPE TOWN, 8000 **Street** Parliament Street, CAPE TOWN

Executive Assistant

Khanyiswa Jako, Ms Fax 021 403 2604 Phone 021 403 2241 Postal PO Box 15, CAPE TOWN, 8000 Street Parliament Street, CAPE TOWN

Communication Specialist

Malatswa Evans Molepo, Mr Fax 081 512 7920 Phone 021 403 8438 Postal PO Box 15, CAPE TOWN, 8000 Street Parliament Street, CAPE TOWN